The American University of Beirut (AUB) is a private, non-sectarian institution of higher learning, founded in 1866, which functions under a charter from the State of New York. It is administrated by a private, autonomous Board of Trustees.

Main Committee

Yasser El Hajj, President

Najat Zarour, Vice President

Amer Bibi, Secretary

Fida Asfour, Treasurer

Raja Trad, Honorary President

Najat Zarour, Honorary President

Other Members

Roula Harb
Rabih Hamzeh
Salwa Khoury
Nahed Attallah
Ahmad Bashour
Jihad Choueiri
Nabil Arouni
Maya AbulHosn
Amer Chebaro
Beshara Abi Assi

Call us +971 4 394 5441

to deliver exceptional support.